Event Calendar

Welcome to Manchester's Premium Social and Activity Network
HOME CALENDAR
I really enjoy the events and activities offered by Social Circle. No wonder, Social Circle is popular amongst Manchester creative, foodies, party goers, nature and history enthusiast.
Sarah
Sarah
December
2018
   We populate our calendar 4-6 weeks ahead, so please check back soon, when December's calendar will be full!
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Saturday 1st December
2
Sunday 2nd December
3
Monday 3rd December
4
Tuesday 4th December
5
Wednesday 5th December
6
Thursday 6th December
7
Friday 7th December
8
Saturday 8th December
WORLD CLASS CHRISTMAS PARTY

6.45pm Paid Event

WORLD CLASS CHRISTMAS PARTY

Last year we were treated to an unforgettable evening of delicious food and hair-raising entertainment the feedback was incredible, we extremely exciting to bring you the new theme Zulu Sundance!click here for details
9
Sunday 9th December
10
Monday 10th December
11
Tuesday 11th December
12
Wednesday 12th December
13
Thursday 13th December
14
Friday 14th December
Santa Pub Crawl

8pm Paid Event

Santa Pub Crawl

The legendary Social Circle Santa Pub Crawl is the ultimate social event and is guaranteed to be one of the best nights on any calendar. click here for details
15
Saturday 15th December
16
Sunday 16th December
17
Monday 17th December
18
Tuesday 18th December
19
Wednesday 19th December
20
Thursday 20th December
21
Friday 21st December
22
Saturday 22nd December
23
Sunday 23rd December
24
Monday 24th December
25
Tuesday 25th December
26
Wednesday 26th December
27
Thursday 27th December
28
Friday 28th December
29
Saturday 29th December
30
Sunday 30th December
31
Monday 31st December
 
December
2018
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

Types Of Event

.
.