Social Circle Event Calendar: October, 2020

MANCHESTER'S SOCIAL & ACTIVITY MEMBERS GROUP

Isn't it time you upgraded your social life?

JOIN TODAY
HOME CALENDAR

October Events

2020
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Thursday 1st October
2
Friday 2nd October
3
Saturday 3rd October
4
Sunday 4th October
5
Monday 5th October
Social Tennis
VIEW
5.30pm to 6.30pm 100% Free For Members
Social Tennis
5.30pm to 6.30pm 100% Free For Members
If you are like us and feel inspired to do a bit more exercise then dust off your tennis equipment and join us for our new weekly tennis.
6
Tuesday 6th October
7
Wednesday 7th October
The New Mutants at Cineworld
VIEW
7.30pm to 9.30pm 100% Free For Members Save £11
The New Mutants at Cineworld
7.30pm to 9.30pm 100% Free For Members Save £11
If you love the excitement of the big screen, enjoy the latest blockbuster releases or maybe mind expanding foreign films that puzzle and amaze, the Social Circle Film Night is 4u!
8
Thursday 8th October
9
Friday 9th October
Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk
VIEW
12pm to 2pm 100% Free For Members Save £10.00
Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk
12pm to 2pm 100% Free For Members Save £10.00
SAVE £10 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.
10
Saturday 10th October
11
Sunday 11th October
12
Monday 12th October
Social Tennis
VIEW
5.30pm to 6.30pm 100% Free For Members
Social Tennis
5.30pm to 6.30pm 100% Free For Members
If you are like us and feel inspired to do a bit more exercise then dust off your tennis equipment and join us for our new weekly tennis.
13
Tuesday 13th October
14
Wednesday 14th October
15
Thursday 15th October
16
Friday 16th October
Drinks and Pizza at The Met
VIEW
8pm Pay at venue All admin costs are covered in your membership, you simply pay the meal cost.
Drinks and Pizza at The Met
8pm Pay at venue All admin costs are covered in your membership, you simply pay the meal cost.
Imagine enjoying mouthwatering fayre at some of the hottest locations in Manchester, where the conversation flows as easily as the cocktails.
17
Saturday 17th October
Easy Cycle Ride
VIEW
11.30am to 3pm 100% Free For Members
Easy Cycle Ride
11.30am to 3pm 100% Free For Members
Do you find yourself skipping the gym once too often? Do you want to meet new people whilst you get fit doing something totally fun?
18
Sunday 18th October
Middlewood Way to Marple Walk
VIEW
11am to 2.30pm 100% Free For Members Save £20.00
Middlewood Way to Marple Walk
11am to 2.30pm 100% Free For Members Save £20.00
SAVE £20 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.
19
Monday 19th October
Social Tennis
VIEW
5.30pm to 6.30pm 100% Free For Members
Social Tennis
5.30pm to 6.30pm 100% Free For Members
If you are like us and feel inspired to do a bit more exercise then dust off your tennis equipment and join us for our new weekly tennis.
20
Tuesday 20th October
21
Wednesday 21st October
22
Thursday 22nd October
23
Friday 23rd October
River Mersey Circular Walk
VIEW
12pm to 2pm 100% Free For Members Save £10.00
River Mersey Circular Walk
12pm to 2pm 100% Free For Members Save £10.00
SAVE £10 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.
24
Saturday 24th October
25
Sunday 25th October
Hadfield Peak District Walk
VIEW
10am to 2.30pm 100% Free For Members Save £20.00
Hadfield Peak District Walk
10am to 2.30pm 100% Free For Members Save £20.00
Save £20. Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.
26
Monday 26th October
Social Tennis
VIEW
5pm to 6pm 100% Free For Members
Social Tennis
5pm to 6pm 100% Free For Members
If you are like us and feel inspired to do a bit more exercise then dust off your tennis equipment and join us for our new weekly tennis.
27
Tuesday 27th October
28
Wednesday 28th October
29
Thursday 29th October
50% Meal at CIBO
VIEW
7pm to 9.30pm Pay at venue All admin costs are covered in your membership, you simply pay the meal cost.
50% Meal at CIBO
7pm to 9.30pm Pay at venue All admin costs are covered in your membership, you simply pay the meal cost.
Imagine enjoying mouthwatering fayre at some of the hottest locations in Manchester, where the conversation flows as easily as the cocktails.
30
Friday 30th October
Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk
VIEW
12pm to 2pm 100% Free For Members Save £10.00
Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk
12pm to 2pm 100% Free For Members Save £10.00
SAVE £10 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.
31
Saturday 31st October
Halloween at The Metropolitan
VIEW
7pm to 10pm 100% Free For Members
Halloween at The Metropolitan
7pm to 10pm 100% Free For Members
Our priority is to make sure people have fun and make new friends in a safe friendly environment.
River Mersey Circular Walk
VIEW
11am to 1pm 100% Free For Members Save £10.00
River Mersey Circular Walk
11am to 1pm 100% Free For Members Save £10.00
SAVE £10 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.
Easy Cycle Ride
VIEW
1pm to 4pm 100% Free For Members
Easy Cycle Ride
1pm to 4pm 100% Free For Members
Do you find yourself skipping the gym once too often? Do you want to meet new people whilst you get fit doing something totally fun?
 

October, 2020

FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

KEEP UP TO DATE