Event Calendar

Welcome to Manchester's Premium Social and Activity Network
HOME CALENDAR
I really enjoy the events and activities offered by Social Circle. No wonder, Social Circle is popular amongst Manchester creative, foodies, party goers, nature and history enthusiast.
Sarah
Sarah
August
2019
   We populate our calendar 4-6 weeks ahead, so please check back soon, when August's calendar will be full!
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Thursday 1st August
2
Friday 2nd August
3
Saturday 3rd August
4
Sunday 4th August
5
Monday 5th August
6
Tuesday 6th August
7
Wednesday 7th August
8
Thursday 8th August
9
Friday 9th August
10
Saturday 10th August
11
Sunday 11th August
12
Monday 12th August
13
Tuesday 13th August
14
Wednesday 14th August
15
Thursday 15th August
16
Friday 16th August
17
Saturday 17th August
18
Sunday 18th August
19
Monday 19th August
20
Tuesday 20th August
21
Wednesday 21st August
22
Thursday 22nd August
23
Friday 23rd August
Edinburgh Festival Weekend

3pm at accommodation Paid Event Cost £445, £200 deposit, with balance of £245 due by bank transfer 30th April

Edinburgh Festival Weekend

The Edinburgh Festival Fringe is the single biggest celebration of arts and culture on the planet.click here for details
24
Saturday 24th August
25
Sunday 25th August
26
Monday 26th August
27
Tuesday 27th August
28
Wednesday 28th August
29
Thursday 29th August
30
Friday 30th August
31
Saturday 31st August
 
August
2019
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

Types Of Event

.
.