Social Circle Event Calendar: April, 2021

MANCHESTER'S SOCIAL & ACTIVITY MEMBERS GROUP

Isn't it time you upgraded your social life?

JOIN TODAY
HOME CALENDAR

April Events

2021
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Thursday 1st April
Social Circle Membership
2
Friday 2nd April
3
Saturday 3rd April
4
Sunday 4th April
5
Monday 5th April
6
Tuesday 6th April
7
Wednesday 7th April
8
Thursday 8th April
9
Friday 9th April
10
Saturday 10th April
11
Sunday 11th April
12
Monday 12th April
13
Tuesday 13th April
14
Wednesday 14th April
Social Circle Membership
15
Thursday 15th April
Live Q & A
VIEW
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Live Q & A
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Is it time you upgraded your social life? Join our live 15min zoom session and meet Steve the founder, get any questions answered.
16
Friday 16th April
Drinks at The Didsbury
VIEW
8pm 100% Free For Members
Drinks at The Didsbury
8pm 100% Free For Members
Imagine meeting new people at some of the hottest locations in Manchester where the conversation flows as easily as the cocktails.
17
Saturday 17th April
Cycle Ride Fallowfield Loop
VIEW
10.30am to 12.30pm 100% Free For Members
Cycle Ride Fallowfield Loop
10.30am to 12.30pm 100% Free For Members
Do you find yourself skipping the gym once too often? Do you want to meet new people whilst you get fit doing something totally fun?
18
Sunday 18th April
Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk
VIEW
11.30am to 1.45pm 100% Free For Members
Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk
11.30am to 1.45pm 100% Free For Members
Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.
Meal at The Didsbury
VIEW
2pm to 4pm Pay at venue All admin costs are covered in your membership, you simply pay the meal cost.
Meal at The Didsbury
2pm to 4pm Pay at venue All admin costs are covered in your membership, you simply pay the meal cost.
We hope youre as excited as we are, so start weaning yourself off the loungewear and we look forward to seeing you.
19
Monday 19th April
Social Tennis
VIEW
6pm to 7pm 100% Free For Members
Social Tennis
6pm to 7pm 100% Free For Members
If you are like us and feel inspired to do a bit more exercise then dust off your tennis equipment and join us for our new weekly tennis.
20
Tuesday 20th April
21
Wednesday 21st April
22
Thursday 22nd April
Live Q & A
VIEW
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Live Q & A
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Is it time you upgraded your social life? Join our live 15min zoom session and meet Steve the founder, get any questions answered.
23
Friday 23rd April
Meal & Drinks at Tampopo
VIEW
8pm to 10pm Pay at venue All admin costs are covered in your membership, you simply pay the meal cost.
Meal & Drinks at Tampopo
8pm to 10pm Pay at venue All admin costs are covered in your membership, you simply pay the meal cost.
Imagine enjoying mouthwatering fayre at some of the hottest locations in Manchester, where the conversation flows as easily as the cocktails.
24
Saturday 24th April
River Mersey Circular Walk
VIEW
10am to 12pm 100% Free For Members
River Mersey Circular Walk
10am to 12pm 100% Free For Members
Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.
25
Sunday 25th April
Derwent Valley Walk
VIEW
9.30am to 1.30pm 100% Free For Members
Derwent Valley Walk
9.30am to 1.30pm 100% Free For Members
Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.
26
Monday 26th April
Social Tennis
VIEW
6pm to 7pm 100% Free For Members
Social Tennis
6pm to 7pm 100% Free For Members
If you are like us and feel inspired to do a bit more exercise then dust off your tennis equipment and join us for our new weekly tennis.
27
Tuesday 27th April
28
Wednesday 28th April
29
Thursday 29th April
Live Q & A
VIEW
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Live Q & A
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Is it time you upgraded your social life? Join our live 15min zoom session and meet Steve the founder, get any questions answered.
30
Friday 30th April
Meal at Croma Didsbury
VIEW
7.30pm to 9.30pm Pay at venue All admin costs are covered in your membership, you simply pay the meal cost.
Meal at Croma Didsbury
7.30pm to 9.30pm Pay at venue All admin costs are covered in your membership, you simply pay the meal cost.
Imagine enjoying mouthwatering fayre at some of the hottest locations in Manchester, where the conversation flows as easily as the cocktails.
Social Circle Membership
 

April, 2021

FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

KEEP UP TO DATE