Event Calendar

Welcome to the Social Circle event calendar.
At each event, you will be met by a host and friendly bunch of individuals, who will all help you to feel at home. Numbers are usually limited, so to avoid disappointment BOOK NOW!!!

January
2018
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
Monday 1st January
Discover Manchester Walk with

11am 100% Free For Members: Save £8.00

Discover Manchester Walk with

A new year, a new start!click here for details
2
Tuesday 2nd January
3
Wednesday 3rd January
4
Thursday 4th January
5
Friday 5th January
6
Saturday 6th January
7
Sunday 7th January
8
Monday 8th January
9
Tuesday 9th January
10
Wednesday 10th January
11
Thursday 11th January
12
Friday 12th January
13
Saturday 13th January
14
Sunday 14th January
15
Monday 15th January
16
Tuesday 16th January
17
Wednesday 17th January
18
Thursday 18th January
19
Friday 19th January
20
Saturday 20th January
21
Sunday 21st January
22
Monday 22nd January
23
Tuesday 23rd January
24
Wednesday 24th January
25
Thursday 25th January
26
Friday 26th January
27
Saturday 27th January
28
Sunday 28th January
29
Monday 29th January
30
Tuesday 30th January
31
Wednesday 31st January
 
January
2018
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
.